MediaXP produces, markets and distributes online and print media as well as innovative Flash-based and corporate publishing products. Latest additions to the portfolio are the German edition of IGN, the world’s leading gaming magazine, Inside Games, an instore-TV format in cooperation with McDonald’s Germany, and the German edition of Pocket Gamer. Due to this diversification a broad target group can be attracted exploiting synergies between the different channels. This results in over 34 million viewers, 1.5 million unique users per month through different websites and nearly 500,000 readers via the print magazines. Feel free to contact us to discuss options for cooperation: office@mediaxp.de.

Overview:

IGN has been extended to Turkey. Not just the Turkish fans of IGN.com, the largest gaming site worldwide, get their money´s worth, since this site offers gamers everything their heart desires. For all major platforms, including PS4, Xbox One, PS3, Xbox 360,PC, WiiU, PS Vita, Nintendo 3DS and mobile are first looks, previews and reviews of the latest and upcoming games on offer!
AskMen, the worlds leading Men's Interest-Website, is now also available in German. AskMen is aspirational yet inclusive. We empower young men to become someone they would admire. AskMen publishes new Better Man content every day, adding to a library of 100k+ features and videos. AskMen is the No. 1 digital reference for men. Our User's Passion Point is Our Mission: Become a Better Man.
Pocket Gamer, the world’s largest website reporting on mobile games of all sorts, is now available in German. Pocket Gamer DE offers tests, features and news covering the latest games clearly structured by the different platforms and the established operating systems. But not only mobile games are the focus – also latest information and tests of handhelds, smart phones and tablets are provided.
atented success: marketing games in auto-stereoscopic 3D format and enthusing customers of 3D games by ad spots in 3D – completely without any auxiliaries for the three-dimensional view. The innovative and patented 3D technology by UNITED ENTERTAIN makes it possible. With the brand-new advertising platform “GamePlay3D” you present games products to potential users in a unique, unprecedented manner and in brilliant HD quality.

MobileXP features news, previews and reviews of the latest mobile games and also covers mobile lifestyle, hardware, equipment and trends. The print magazine is published and distributed in cooperation with Hutchison 3D Austria. MobileXP’s circulation is 118,000 copies and is available free of charge in every store of our business partner.
OnlineXP is the first interactive online and browser games magazine on the German-speaking market that provides 400,000 readers with previews and reviews of online games as well as with reports and news about the gaming community and industry. The magazine is published bi-monthly and is available online as an interactive PDF.
BusinessXP is an information platform for all actors in the entertainment and lifestyle industry. The magazine, which is absolutely free of charge, collects the latest relevant trends, news and analyses of this exciting field and is usefully complemented by reports and portraits about the latest topics and aspiring companies.
Browserspieler.de focuses on the emerging market of browser games in the German-speaking countries. On the one hand, it offers editorial content such as news, reviews and specials, on the other hand, user-generated content as game-ratings and -charts or comments in the forum.
GameU.net focuses on all kinds of e-gamers. This website is geared toward supporting multiplayer clans in their clan-management and the presentation of the clan itself. They are offered free Teamspeak servers and the latest browser games are available on GameU and may be played for free.
3DSNews.de focuses on all fans of the handheld console Nintendo 3DS and those who maybe want to become fans. The website provides all the latest information and news concerning the console and new games. The existing community isn’t only connected on 3dsnews.de, but also via other social networks such as facebook and twitter.
PSVitaNews.com is mandatory for all fans of Sony's recent handheld. Whilst providing detailed information on the system itself the website will deliver an overview of all the latest PS Vita related news. In addition there will be reviews for the various games including videos and screenshots and the most practical apps. Everybody interested in the truth content of rising rumours or who just wants to remain up-to-date should check on a regular basis.

WiiUNews.de is all about Nintendo's forthcoming console set to release by the end of 2012. Until the new handheld finally rolls out the website will be reporting on potentially planned modifications, capturing one or another rumour under verification of its substance and introducing possible or already scheduled games that might or will show up on the Wii U. Here is the exactly right place for everybody keen on the latest news in respect of Nintendo's next system.

Further projects of the MediaXP publishing house:

Neben State-of-the-Art Webauftritten produziert, vermarktet und vertreibt MediaXP für Endkonsumenten kostenlose Printmedien und innovative Formate wie interaktive Flash-Magazine. Neu im Portfolio sind seit 2011 die deutschsprachige Version der weltweit führenden Gaming-Website IGN, das Instore-TV-Format Inside Games in Kooperation mit McDonald's Deutschland und die deutschsprachige Version von Pocket Gamer. Durch die vielfältigen Ansätze erreichen die Produkte von MediaXP zahlreiche attraktive Zielgruppen, wobei die Synergien zwischen den verschiedenen Kanälen optimal genutzt werden. Dies resultiert in über 34 Millionen Zuschauer, 1,5 Million Unique User pro Monat auf den verschiedenen Online-Portalen und einer Reichweite von fast 500.000 Leserinnen und Lesern bei den Print-Magazinen. Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne unter office@mediaxp.de für die Möglichkeiten einer Zusammenarbeit.

Übersicht

IGN erobert nun auch die Türkei. Doch nicht nur türkische Fans von IGN.com, der größten Gaming-Website der Welt, kommen auf Ihre Kosten, denn diese Website bietet den Gamern alles, was das Herz begehrt. Für alle gängigen Plattformen wie PC, PS4, Xbox One, PS3, Xbox 360, WiiU, PS Vita, Nintendo DS und 3DS und auch Mobile werden First Looks, Previews und Reviews zu den aktuellen und kommenden Spiele- Highlights geboten.
AskMen, das weltweit größte Online-Portal rund um Men's Interest, ist nun auch auf Deutsch verfügbar. Wir geben jungen Männern alles, was sie brauchen, um jemand zu werden, den sie selbst bewundern würden. AskMen veröffentlicht jeden Tag Better Man-Inhalte, die sich zu über 100.000 Features und Videos hinzufügen. AskMen ist die digitale Nr. 1 bei Empfehlungen für Männer. Die Leidenschaft unserer Leser ist unsere Mission: Become a better man.
Pocket Gamer, das weltweit größte Online-Portal rund um Mobile Games, ist nun auch auf Deutsch verfügbar. Hier finden Sie Tests, Berichte und News zu den aktuellsten Spielen – übersichtlich gegliedert nach den verschiedenen Plattformen und allen gängigen Betriebssystemen. Doch nicht nur das Segment der Handy-Spiele wird abgedeckt. Auch für die verschiedenen Handheld-Konsolen bietet de.pocketgamer.com spannende Informationen und Berichte.
Das hat Patent: Games im brillenlosen 3D-Format vermarkten und Konsumenten für 3D-Spiele schon mit 3D-Werbespots begeistern, ohne jegliche Hilfsmittel für die dreidimensionale Sicht zu benötigen. Das bietet die innovative patentierte 3D-Technologie von UNITED ENTERTAIN. Mit dem brandneuen Werbeformat „GamePlay3D“ stellen Sie Ihren potenziellen Usern Games-Produkte in einer völlig neuen Art und in brillanter HD-Qualität vor. MediaXP vermarktet exklusiv das Segment Games im gesamten United Entertain-Netzwerk.

MobileXP bietet neben News, Previews und Testberichten zu aktuellen Handyspielen auch Reports zu Geräten und Zubehör, Trends und Neuigkeiten. Das Print-Magazin wird in Kooperation mit Hutchison 3G Austria erstellt und vertrieben. Mit einer Auflage von 118.000 Stück ist das Magazin unter anderem gratis in jedem Shop des Partners erhältlich.
OnlineXP ist das erste interaktive Browsergames-Magazin im deutschsprachigen Raum, das zweimonatig mehr als 400.000 Leserinnen und Leser mit Previews und Reviews zu Online- und Browsergames, sowie Reports und News aus der Community und Branche versorgt. Das Magazin erscheint als Online-Format im interaktiven PDF-Stil.
BusinessXP dient als Informationsplattform für alle Industrievertreterinnen und -vertreter der Entertainment- und Lifestyle-Branche. Hier trägt der Verlag aktuell alle relevanten Trends, Neuigkeiten und Analysen aus diesem Wachstumsfeld zusammen. Abgerundet wird das vollkommen kostenlos erhältliche Format von spannenden Reports und Portraits zu aktuellen Themen oder aufstrebenden Unternehmen.
Browserspieler.de bedient den rasant wachsenden Markt von Browserspielen im deutschsprachigen Raum. Einerseits durch einen redaktionellen Teil, der News, Specials und Tests abdeckt, andererseits durch von Usern erstellte Spielebewertungen und -charts oder Kommentaren im Forum.
GameU.net richtet sich an eSportler aller Art. Diese Website ist darauf ausgerichtet, Multiplayer-Clans bei ihrem Clan-Management und der Präsentation ebendessen zu unterstützen. Den Clans werden für einen bestimmten Zeitraum gratis Teamspeak-Server zur Verfügung gestellt und es sind aktuelle Browsergames auf der Website selbst verfüg- und gratis spielbar.
3dsnews.de richtet sich an die Fans der Handheld-Konsole Nintendo 3DS und alle, die es vielleicht noch werden wollen. Auf der Website finden sich alle aktuellen Informationen rund um die Konsole und zu neuen Spielen. Die bestehende Community ist nicht nur über 3dsnews.de, sondern auch über Social Networks wie Facebook und Twitter miteinander vernetzt.
PSVitaNews.com ist unverzichtbar für alle Fans der Handheld-Konsole von Sony. Neben ausführlichen Informationen zu dem Handheld an sich, gibt die Website einen stets aktuellen Überblick an News die PS Vita betreffend. Zudem finden sich Reviews zu den verschiedenen Spielen, Videos und Screenshots zu selbigen und die praktischsten Apps. Wer die neuesten Gerüchte rund um die PS Vita auf ihren Wahrheitsgehalt prüfen oder einfach up to date bleiben will, für den ist ein regelmäßiger Besuch Pflicht.
Bei WiiUNews.de dreht sich alles um die neu geplante Konsole aus dem Hause Nintendo, welche Ende 2012 erscheinen soll. Bis zum Erscheinungsdatum berichtet die Website über geplante Veränderungen, greift das eine oder andere Gerücht auf und überprüft es auf seinen Wahrheitsgehalt und stellt mögliche sowie fixe Spieletitel vor, die auf der Wii U erscheinen werden. Wer also schon im Vorfeld nichts über die nächste Nintendo-Konsole verpassen will, ist hier genau richtig!


Weitere Projekte des MediaXP-Verlags: